Corporate Vision Issue 1 2021

Winners’ Listings 2021 Corporate Excellence Awards Corporate Vision Magazine celebrates this month’s recipients in the 2021 Corporate Excellence Awards, a programme designed to showcase the companies & individuals who are committed to innovation, business growth and provide the very best products and services in key industries worldwide. Controllit AG Best BCM Consulting & Services Provider 2021 - Germany www.controll-it.de HackerOne Most Innovative Hacker-Based Security Solutions Provider - 2021 www.hackerone.com Alejandra Guzman Leading Expert in Economic Development 2021 - Louisiana www.aleguzman.info FERIMMO GmbH Best Specialty Vacation Real Estate Platform 2021 - Greece www.ferimmo.de/en Decypher Technologies, Inc Best Managed IT & Security Services Provider 2021 - Colorado www.decyphertech.com Allison Hartsoe - Ambition Data Most Outstanding Leader in Data Analytics 2021 - Oregon www.ambitiondata.com Comm100 Network Corporation Best Omnichannel Customer Service Solutions Provider 2021 - Canada www.comm100.com Jordan Verroi - CapGenius Most Innovative Leader in Mobile Content Creation 2021 - New York www.capgeniusapp.com Mike Ganino Best Professional Speaker & Communications Coach 2021 - California www.mikeganino.com Liz Goodgold Most Outstanding Branding & Leadership Trainer 2021 - Nevada www.lizgoodgold.com Retail Management Software Best Integrated Retail Marketing & Management Platform - 2021 www.rmsretail.com Digital Guerrilla Consultancy Ltd UK’s Leading BIM & Digital Information Management Consultancy - 2021 www.digital-guerrilla.scot Ben Nemtin Most Outstanding Motivational & Keynote Speaker 2021 - California www.bennemtin.com Insured Nomads Best Emerging InsurTech Company - 2021 www.insurednomads.com Optimum Chauffeur Drive Most Outstanding Chauffeur Service 2021 - Ireland www.drive.ie Graham Linney - Ancile Insurance Group Limited Most Outstanding Travel Insurance Business Leader 2021 - UK www.ancileinsurance.com Evan Nierman - Red Banyan Most Influential Leader in PR & Marketing 2021 - Washington DC www.redbanyan.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy NTY1MjI4