Issue 3 2020

Winners’ Listings 2020 Corporate Excellence Awards UK's Most Trusted Property Bond Specialist, 2020 Hunter Jones - www.hjinvest.com 2020's Most Outstanding Public Relations Agency - South Africa Republic PR - www.republicpr.co.za 2020's Most Outstanding Learning and Development Partner - Singapore Influence Solutions - www.influence-solutions.com California's Most Outstanding PR Firm, 2020 Lena Rose PR - www.lenarosepr.com Best for Communication Strategy Solutions, 2020 - Wisconsin Hub+company - thesolopreneursociety.com Romania's Most Outstanding Public Relations Firm, 2020 People PR Agency - www.peoplepr.ro The UK's Leading Peer-to-Peer Derivatives Trading Platform - 2020 CloseCross - www.closecross.com 2020's Most Innovative Cryptocurrency Exchange - Europe Smart Valor - www.smartvalor.com/en 2020's Most Outstanding PR Agency - the Netherlands MIES PR - www.miespr.nl Web Developer of the Year, 2020 - Yorkshire Simon Wiffen - Northern Contrast www.northerncontrast.com Communications and Brand Consultancy of the Year, 2020 - Germany A R T Communication + Brand Consultancy - www.annarosathomae.com Best Online Business Continuity Management Platform 2020 bcp builder - www.bcpbuilder.com Leading Experts in B2B Loyalty Marketing 2020 - United Kingdom Motivforce - www.motivforce.com Most Outstanding Small PR Firm, 2020 - UK No Nonsense PR - www.nononsensepr.co.uk Most Innovative Public Relations Agency, 2020 - South Africa Freebees PR & Marketing - www.freebees.co.za Most Reputable Full Service Digital Marketing Agency, 2020 W3 Affinity - www.w3affinity.com Most Community-Focused Digital Transformation Specialists 2020 - UK Publishers Toolbox - www.publisherstoolbox.com New York's Most Outstanding Public Relations Firm, 2020 Blitzer & Company - www.blitzerandcompany.com Trusted Leaders in Risk Management & Analytics – 2020 Quantifi - www.quantifisolutions.com PR and Communications Agency of the Year, 2020 - Canada UnicornLaunching Most Influential Leader in Compliance Consulting 2020 - Switzerland Geneva Compliance Group - www.genevacompliance.com Most Innovative Event Technology Startup to Watch - 2020 Boomset - www.boomset.com Recognised Leaders for Web Design and Hosting Solutions, 2020 - Illinois Lux Productions - www.lux-productions.com Arizona's Most Innovative Marketing Firm, 2020 AZ Media Maven - www.azmediamaven.com Most Client-Focused Managed Print Services Provider 2020 - UK Xeretec - www.xeretec.co.uk Most Influential Leader in Compliance Services 2020 - North Carolina ComplianceLine - www.complianceline.com Leading Provider of CRM & Marketing Automation Services 2020 - UK Workbooks Online Limited - www.workbooks.com Most Innovative Blockchain-Powered Biotechnology Firm - 2020 Shivom Ventures Limited - www.shivom.io Recognised Leaders in IoT Connectivity Solutions, 2020 Pod Group - www.podgroup.com Most Trusted Communications and Body Language Trainer, 2020 - Pennsylvania Shelly O'Donovan - Authentic Influence Group, ITM LLC www.illuminatethemessage.com The UK's Leading Real-Time Trading Technology Specialists - 2020 Adaptive Financial Consulting - www.weareadaptive.com 2020's Most Innovative Marketing & Advertising Agency - the Netherlands Havas Lemz - www.havaslemz.com India's Best Emerging IT Services & Consulting Firm - 2020 Durvah IT Consulting - www.durvah.com Most Outstanding WordPress Web Design Agency 2020 - Illinois Zealth Digital Marketing - www.zealth.net

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy NTY1MjM3